List of Events

Duffers Golf Tourament
 Thursday, October 1

The Duffers will be playing the Outlaw course.

Smithville Storm Golf Tournament
 Friday, October 2

This is a fundraiser for the Smithville Storm Baseball Club.

Men's Club Championship
 Saturday, October 3

Men's Club Championship First Round

Men's Club Championship Final Round
 Sunday, October 4

Men's Club Championship Final Round

US Kids Golf Tour
 Sunday, October 4

The US Kids Golf Tour will be on the Posse course. The Outlaw course will be available for open play.

Suburban Conference Golf Tournament
 Monday, October 5

High School Conference Tournament on the Outlaw course.

Northland Seniors
 Monday, October 5

This is the year end tournament for the Northland Seniors. The tournament will be played on the Posse course.

Cars for Heroes Golf Tournament
 Wednesday, October 7

Benefit golf tournament on the Posse course. Click on the attachment for details.

View Attachment
Duffers Golf Tournament
 Thursday, October 8

The Duffers will be playing the Posse course.

PTEN Tee Up For A Cure Tournament
 Saturday, October 10

Charity golf tournament, on the Posse course, benefiting Children's Mercy and The PTEN Foundation. Four person scramble that includes lunch, drinks and prizes. Click the link to get more information and to enter your team.

View Details
High School District Golf Tournament
 Monday, October 12

High School District Tournament on the Outlaw course.

Kalani Foundation Tournament
 Saturday, October 17

Charity Golf Tournament

MSHSAA Girl's Championship Practice Round
 Sunday, October 18

Missouri State High School Girl's Championship Practice Round on the Posse course.

MSHSAA Girl's Championship 1st Round
 Monday, October 19

Missouri State High School Girl's Championship 1st Round on the Posse course.

MSHSAA Girl's Championship Final Round
 Tuesday, October 20

Missouri State High School Girl's Championship Final Round on the Posse course.

Big Cup Tournament
 Saturday, October 24

Our Annual Big Cup Tournament. Call the pro shop to enter your team.